The Most Valuable IT Certifications Today

Certifications and skills will help you increase your salary, and you can help with land offers on your current role by separating you from competition. 83 percent of IT professionals in the US and Canada have an IT certification and average salary for a certified IT professional is $ 8,400 (or 11.7 percent).Appointment to certified professionals is beneficial for employers. The survey also showed that 44 per cent of the surveyed participants were able to speed up their certificates. It says that 33 per cent of the services are being implemented effectively and that 23 per cent of people use products and services with errors.

Top-paying certifications

Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT (CGEIT)

Provided by ISACA, CGEIT certification Enterprise IT Governance proves your knowledge. It certifies that IT governance can be applied in professional environments and concepts.It has been designed for serious management, advisor, or real roles in IT Governance including ISACA IT, IT, Directors, Consultants, Executives, Managers and Governance Professionals. The CGEIT certificate is currently one of the most valuable certifications, based on data from the Global Knowledge.

Requirements: Manage experience in five or more years, be a consultant or supervisor, or support IT management ventures in an enterprise setting.Two or more information on CGEIT domains involves an IT governance framework and experience, including strategic management, benefits reallocation, risk optimization or resource optimization.

AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate

The AWS certification solution - associate certification is designed for those with backgrounds on AWS platform as AWS's best cloud platform. It emphasizes your ability to design and deploy Scalable Systems in AWS on how to maintain development expenses without sacrificing security, reliability, and quality.

Requirements: A year or more of hands-designed designing system at AWS, understanding the skills of at least a high-level programming language and understanding the best practices for developing AWS-based applications.

AWS Certified Developer – Associate

Associate certification from AWS Certified Developer - Association is designed for developers related to core AWS services. This certificate certifies your ability to develop, deploy and debug Cloud-based applications using AWS. Cloud Technologies, Internet, Machine Language, and other emerging technologies The organizations also accept AWS Certified Developer Certification job search.

Requirements: One or more years of hand-on experience designing and maintaining AWS-based applications, knowledge of one or more top-level programming languages and knowledge of AWS services.

Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)

The Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) awarded by the EC Council shows that you have knowledge and awareness about detecting malfunctions on the computer systems and preventing hacking.An "ethical hacker" is used to develop similar skills and knowledge to develop security measures to prevent attacks. Typically, you will want a business as a hacker to find the weaknesses in computer systems and networks, and that will make it easier for you to solve security problems and prevent potential threats.

Requirements: You need two years' experience in information security.

Microsoft Certified Solutions Expert (MCSE) – Server Infrastructure

MCSE: Replacing the Cloud Platform and Infrastructure Certification is through Microsoft. However, the list of most payment certificates is a valid certificate if it holds before March 2017. Suitable for following the Cloud Platform and Infrastructure Certifications.This certification demonstrates how efficient data center and your knowledge operate on cloud technology, virtualization, storage, networking, systems, and identity management.

Requirements: You must first obtain various services of Microsoft to get MCSE certification.

Cisco Certified Network Professional (CCNP) Routing and Switching

The CCNP certification was completed by their Cisco Announces University and it moved to the next tier examination rather than IT professionals. Under CCNP certification, you will be able to certify in Cloud, Cooperation, Data Center, Routing, Switching, Security, Service Distribution or Wireless.

Requirements: Before you switch to the CCNP certification exam you need to complete CCNA routing, switch exam or any CCIE exam.